Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
23 mars 2011 3 23 /03 /mars /2011 11:05

Etsy find

I am really very happy today to see my pillow in the newsletter of Etsy, to mark the European Week ..

 

Je suis vraiment trés heureuse de voir aujourd'hui mes coussins dans la newsletter d'Etsy, à l'occasion de la semaine européenne..

 

15mars2211 2197

 

http://app.bronto.com/public/?q=preview_message&fn=Link&t=1&ssid=12675&id=426ywb6d57vgjx0jep9bc5gupvsw2&id2=5ov6sc72ea755gfkpa35qejv2lfcb&subscriber_id=asehhswnhmoyhbipxqwalkgouwysbfk&messageversion_id=bzmtbnedncytqopqqujkyykkqwshbik&delivery_id=bdkvpmcbwraulkrobybeevbpeifzboe&tid=3.MYM.a3U4.AS1-.Bum6..CVjo.b..l.Eg.a.TYjxsA.TYjxsA.bHKGjw

 

esty finds

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

T
<br /> Felicitations. J'aime beaucoup vos coussins!<br /> I was also happy to be included in the Etsy newsletter (with my arc-en-ciel) and I think it is much better for you than being on the Front Page.<br /> I love your shop, you have many beautiful things and I am definitely adding you to my favourites. Lynnx<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
F
<br /> <br /> Merci Tialys , bravo pour votre boutique Etsy<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />